COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017

Dated: 15th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Energy Watchdog .. Appellant(s) Versus Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .. Respondent(s) Counsel for the Appellant(s) : --Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1 Mr. S Vallinayagam for R.2 Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Tushar Srivastava Mr. Lakshyajit Singh for R-3 to 5 Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-6 to 10, 13 & 14 Ms. Shikha Pandey for R-11 & 12 Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-20

<u>ORDER</u>

Both Appellant and their counsel are absent.

List the matter for hearing on 16.10.2019.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/mkj